CYPRESS HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION

ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS AND ELECTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRE-BALLOT NOTICE Civil Code §5115(b)

You are hereby alerted that the Association will conduct its Annual Meeting concerning the election of directors to the Board, as follows:

Annual Meeting Date and Time: February 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Annual Meeting Location: Virtual (Zoom) Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83071809080 Meeting ID: 830 7180 9080

In approximately 30 days, you will receive a secret ballot by mail. If you elect to complete your ballot prior to the Annual Election Meeting, you will need to deliver or mail in your secret ballot contained within the applicable cover envelope, to:

Election Inspector: Homeowner, Judith Fischer

CYPRESS HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION c/o La Perla Property Management 26060 Acero, Suite 211 Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Date and Time for Required Receipt: Please refer to ballot

A preliminary list of candidates for election to the Board of Directors whose names will appear on the mailed ballots are now:

- 1) Deanna Borodayko
- 2) Maria Delvaux
- 3) Jean Redfearn
- 4) John Russell

Thank you for your attention to our upcoming election of Board of Directors.